Series Standings

Final standings only include participants who completed the three race minimum to be eligible for awards.


2021 Club Division Champions – QC-TUR(d)s272449065_4833042073439266_1243544592559024105_n

2020 Club Division Champions – LoKeyzPhoto Nov 16, 10 28 33 AM

In point order: Michele Thompson, Jen Even, Andrew Gray, Taylor Ross, David Fischer, Steve Hagarty, Danielle Wangsness, Jeff Dixon, Diane Hagarty